Home » Categories » Multiple Categories

Will using Bulk Revision lose my sales history?

No, using Bulk Revision will not affect your sales history or lose any watchers that you may have on your listings.
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Update an email address and adding additional contact details
Viewed 3753 times since Mon, Jul 22, 2013
How do I change the text that appears in my Store description?
Viewed 9959 times since Fri, Apr 15, 2011
eBay Motors Listings Parts Compatibility & Product Catalogue
Viewed 7986 times since Fri, Jun 10, 2011
How does Frooition know if my eBay listing is loaded on a desktop or a smartphone
Viewed 3803 times since Wed, Oct 1, 2014
Overview of bulk exporting
Viewed 5222 times since Tue, Nov 22, 2011
How do I change what appears in the More Items box on my listings
Viewed 5941 times since Tue, Jun 21, 2011
eBay Listing Presets
Viewed 8435 times since Tue, Nov 8, 2011
Updating Storefront promo Boxes (non-flash)
Viewed 1661 times since Wed, Oct 19, 2016
eBay Seller Release 13.1 (USA)
Viewed 4440 times since Wed, Mar 20, 2013
Frooition ServicesSoftware LoginContact UsCopyright Frooition © 2010-2017